Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Národní park Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Nepál 44200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Vchod Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení
Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Vchod Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Vchod Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Executive Lounge Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Golfový kurz
Oblast: Národní park Chitwan Počet pokojů: 25

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 39 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (39)
Seřazeno podle:
Francesca V. Páry United Kingdom, 15. března 2015
Perfect location, fantastic staff!

Location, staff & garden
8
We had a fab time in Chitwan Gaida Lodge, we found the staff went out of their way to help & advise us and they were very knowledgeable about the wildlife and jungle. The food in Sauraha was generally poor so I think the food here was as good as it gets, best to stay away from Western dishes. Overall we had a fab time here, thank you to all the staff to make that possible.
Simon U. Páry Colombia, 24. prosince 2014
Terrible customer service
4,3
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Simon U. Páry Colombia, 21. prosince 2014
Ok room, terrible service
5
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Frank Z. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 16. prosince 2014
Good value for money

Great location near the border of the park
8
Had an excellent stay. Rooms are great. Big and relative new. Warm water is only when there is sun but the have an electric back up system which they can put on if you ask them. Do not book any trips through them. The are really overpriced and no value for money. Please note that if you buy a park ticket (really expensive for Nepal) you get a free day in the animal zone next to the park. Great for an extra day of hiking
Kriemhild S. Páry Germany, 19. října 2014
lovely place

location, staff, beergarden
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Liu W. Skupiny Taiwan, 11. září 2014
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4,3
Sio I. Jednotlivci Macau, 17. srpna 2014
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. Páry Australia, 25. července 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. Skupiny Spain, 16. července 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7,3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. Skupiny Austria, 7. července 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - VchodChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - VchodChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - VchodChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Executive LoungeChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Golfový kurz


AM-AGWEB-4D09