Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chitwan Gaida Lodge

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, Národní park Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Nepál 44200 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Golfový kurz Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Koupelna Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízení Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Vchod Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada
Oblast: Národní park Chitwan Počet pokojů: 25

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 19 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (19)
Seřazeno podle:
Carolin F. Skupiny Austria, 7. července 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Fleur R. Skupiny Australia, 19. června 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.

Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
8
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Paras T. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 30. dubna 2014
Biased and unpleasant

Nothing
4,3
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Marcus O. Páry Netherlands, 26. dubna 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal

Location, gardens
8,3
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Paula R. Jednotlivci Chile, 24. dubna 2014
Great staff!

They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
9,3
Annika F. Skupiny Germany, 23. dubna 2014
Good value for money.

Good price quiet location
6,3
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast
Mim S. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2014
Peaceful and friendly enviornment

Service, affordability, Nice gardens.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay- a great getaway from Kathmandu. The staff planned our activities with us and provided transport. Our jungle walk was not with a large group of tourists as I had dreaded. We were taken out by two of Gaida's own guides, who genuinely enjoy their work, on a long private canoe ride and walk, and were kept well informed on what we were seeing. This is a very affordable and comfortable option, with lots of friendly staff about.
Mark G. Páry Netherlands, 13. března 2014
Nice garden and very attentive staff

Good value for price, great breakfast, attentive staff
8,7
We've stayed here for 5 nights and had a good time. It's a nice place to relax and the staff will do their best to provide the services you need. We've also booked two safari tours trough them. One whole day jeep safari and one whole day walking safari. Although the price was about 20-30% higher than the cheapest options we could find the safaris where both very well organized and we saw way more animals than expected! So can recommend the full day safaris very much!
Matthew S. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. března 2014
Great bed, breakfast and staffs

Shower, breakfast, staffs
10
Very great! Nice breakfast and shower. Great guides for safari too! Staffs are very friendly and talkative.
Sarah M. Skupiny United States of America, 22. února 2014
Great naturalists, fine budget hotel

Their knowledge of local animals
8,3
It's a nice place, pretty standard for Nepal, sometimes the hot water works, sometimes not. Electricity was also erratic, but that's typical here. My room wasn't available because the previous occupant was sick and not leaving so they downgraded me but couldn't refund me because it was through agoda, but they comped me free dinner. The food was good, make sure to order before you're starving. The hammocks and garden are lovely for hanging out and they make bonfires at night. My room had two beds, one had a pillowcase with bloody snot on it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park ChitwanChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Golfový kurzChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - KoupelnaChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Rekreační zařízeníChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Interiér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - VchodChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Gaida Lodge Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada


AS-AGWEB-3B05