nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Národní park Chitwan, Národní park Chitwan, Nepál (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vyhlídka Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Recepce Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu
Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vila Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Vila Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Národní park Chitwan Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 36 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (36)
Seřazeno podle:
Sallie S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. Páry Taiwan, 18. února 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. února 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Páry Russia, 5. ledna 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Skupiny China, 26. prosince 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. prosince 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Páry India, 17. prosince 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Páry India, 4. listopadu 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. října 2014
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8,3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chitwan Village Resort Národní park ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - VyhlídkaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - RecepceChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - VilaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - VilaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Národní park Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07