Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepál (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Vyhlídka Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Restaurace Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Recepce Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Okolí Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Vila Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Vila Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Zahrada Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hosty Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Sauraha Počet pokojů: 13
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 37 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
9,2
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (37)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon C. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2015
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sallie S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wennie L. Páry Taiwan, 18. února 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Findlay N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. února 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. února 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vadim S. Páry Russia, 5. ledna 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiang W. Skupiny China, 26. prosince 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. prosince 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gaurav S. Páry India, 17. prosince 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jayesh U. Páry India, 4. listopadu 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Chitwan Village Resort ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VyhlídkaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RestauraceChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RecepceChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - OkolíChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hoteluChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VilaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VilaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - ZahradaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkón/terasaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pokoj pro hostyChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01