Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lázně Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostory
Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 205
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 72 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (72)
Seřazeno podle:
Deepak G. Páry India, 25. května 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Páry India, 15. května 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Jednotlivci India, 6. dubna 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Páry India, 22. března 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 7. března 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Páry India, 6. března 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Páry Canada, 25. února 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 25. prosince 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LázněCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C06