nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lázně Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostory
Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 205

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
U.Shanthi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 25. prosince 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Skupiny India, 3. listopadu 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Jednotlivci India, 21. října 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Páry India, 30. září 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Skupiny India, 24. září 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Páry India, 31. května 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Páry India, 18. května 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Páry Hungary, 28. dubna 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LázněCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01