nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lázně Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lázně
Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Dětský klub Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 205

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Seřazeno podle:
Abhishek N. Páry India, 30. září 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Skupiny India, 24. září 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Páry India, 31. května 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Páry India, 18. května 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Páry Hungary, 28. dubna 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Páry India, 25. února 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 8. listopadu 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Páry United Kingdom, 28. října 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Jednotlivci India, 27. října 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 1. října 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LázněCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LázněCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Dětský klubCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C01