nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Severní Goa, Indie 403 004 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Restaurace Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Bazén Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lázně Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lázně
Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostory Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízení Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Dětský klub Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí
Oblast: Panaji Počet pokojů: 205

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 61 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (61)
Seřazeno podle:
Caroline E. Páry United Kingdom, 5. listopadu 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Skupiny India, 3. listopadu 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Jednotlivci India, 21. října 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Páry India, 30. září 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Skupiny India, 24. září 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Páry India, 31. května 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Páry India, 18. května 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Páry Hungary, 28. dubna 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Páry India, 25. února 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 8. listopadu 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Severní GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Pub/loungeCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - RestauraceCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - BazénCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LázněCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LázněCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Fitness prostoryCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Rekreační zařízeníCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Dětský klubCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - OkolíCidade De Goa Hotel Severní Goa - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A06