nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartmá Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartmá Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartmá Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1269)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria C. Skupiny Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Skupiny Singapore, 6. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Skupiny Singapore, 3. listopadu 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. října 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Páry Thailand, 30. října 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. října 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Charn S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 21. října 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.
Ong D. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. října 2014
Value for money

Price, location, spacious room.
6,7
Good.
Elvin P. Páry Singapore, 7. října 2014
Great hotel at Great location

Location, Cleanliness, Peaceful night
8
Hotel situated at great location around shopping and eating belt. Near MTR stations as well as well as the avenue of stars. But picture and actual differs though, as with the rest of HK hotels, they are small.
Matthew S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. října 2014
Home

Location, Staff and room size
8
As usual it was like being home. Staff is always welcoming and attentive. No complaints at all. Will be back soon.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmáCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmáCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmáCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07