nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartmá Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartmá Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartmá Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1200 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1200)
Seřazeno podle:
Ug K. Páry South Korea, 9. srpna 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Keagan T. Skupiny Singapore, 9. srpna 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Matthew S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. srpna 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 6. srpna 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. srpna 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. července 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.
Samak T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 20. července 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Peter E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 18. července 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Anton S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. července 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Poon C. Páry United States of America, 16. července 2014
Value for the money

Location, tidiness, value
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmáCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmáCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartmáCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - VyhlídkaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03