nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurace Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kuchyně Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1370)
Seřazeno podle:
Jaki L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Skupiny Singapore, 6. dubna 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Skupiny Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 31. března 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. března 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. března 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Páry Singapore, 20. března 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 18. března 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7
Nur A. Páry Singapore, 17. března 2015
location, spacious, cleanliness

location, spacious, cleanliness
7,7
We booked the Studio Premier and the room didn't disappoint. The bedroom can be separated by using the sliding door. The living area itself is spacious with a sofa bed. Definitely an option and a recommendation for travellers to Hong Kong.
Annie L. Páry Hong Kong, 15. března 2015
highly recommended for business travellers

1. the check-in receptionist was professional ... 2. the morning shift housekeeper was polite ... 3. the hotel room was comfortable & tidy ...
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestauraceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RecepceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KuchyněCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KoupelnaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A06