nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Koupelna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Koupelna Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitness prostory Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 215
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 474 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (474)
Seřazeno podle:
Derian T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. září 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly and secure
9
Donald F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. září 2014
great hotel

1. Comfortable, 2. location, 3. friendly staffs
9,3
Great hotel with great staffs. Requested for baby cot during my stay and wish granted FOC. Built in kitchen allow u to cook or warm up food especially for my little baby. DVD player allow u to watch ur favorite disc in the room.. Overall, great experience with the hotel. Car park security need to be enhanced, thats my only concern
Nur A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. září 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7,3
Chin C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. září 2014
Overall a very good hotel with cooking utencils

swimming, cooking, comfort
9
We enjoy the TV programe, cooking facility, swimming,family hall, spacious room. The best is the THE SPRING shopping mall was just opposite the road.
Anna M. Páry Australia, 11. září 2014
Citadines Kuching

Home away from home. Close to shopping center and food outlets. Clean and spacious rooms.
7
Comfortable stay but needs more assistance for sightseeing venues. First time in Kuching/Borneo and wants to discover the country but limited information at reception area.
Chen N. Páry Malaysia, 10. září 2014
Value for money

Clean need to shopping malll and friendly staff
8
Near airport and easy to get taxi to any where you want to go
Siti F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. září 2014
great hotel !

modern design,spacious and completed with kitchen utensils
9,3
Recommended !!! 👍👍👍
Kamila S. Obchodní cestující Uzbekistan, 8. září 2014
good hotel with a good location.

1) Big and clean rooms. 2) nearby shopping malls. 3) warm greetings from tge staff
9
Sabryena S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. září 2014
Strategic location

Location, valuable for money, swimming pool
8,7
It was a great experience staying at the Citadines Uplands. Although this is my first time, but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I travelled with husband and kids. The kids are really enjoy n lovessss the swimming pool so much. The location is very strategic and we can go shopping by foot since the shopping mall is only opposite the hotel. I will strongly recommend the Citadines Uplands Hotel to my friends and family! Thank you for your great hospitality and I will stay there whenever I come to Kuching next time. In shaa ALLAH..
Karmesh M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. září 2014
Nice stay

Cozy and comfortable
8
Enjoyed the stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitness prostoryCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07