Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitness prostory Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okolí Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 215
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 689 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (689)
Seřazeno podle:
Alanyii K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. května 2015
Is okay

Is good
6,3
Beng T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. května 2015
Relaxing Hotel

near Shopping Mall, easy access, good facilities
8
Overall stay is good . no complaint with it. Breakfast was improved.
Mohamad N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. května 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8,3
Chris Y. Páry Malaysia, 9. května 2015
the price getting higher? why?

clean, friendly staff and nice pool and gymnasium
6
plesant stay.
Esther T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 9. května 2015
Value For money

service,comfort,location
6
Overall stay was ok, will come back again but hopefully the breakfast can improve.
Ahmad N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. května 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9,3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Nurulhuda A. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2015
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7,7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Angela B. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. května 2015
Nice place & stategic location

Comfortable, strategic location & clean.
8,7
Comfortable..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitness prostoryCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkolíCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07