Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93350 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitness prostory Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bazén Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Okolí Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 215

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 862 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (862)
Seřazeno podle:
Dayang L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. ledna 2016
Worth it

1) the room is affordable 2)get a good sleep 3)it is the best!
9
The best moment in my life
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aaron P. Páry Australia, 4. ledna 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines

Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
8,3
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deck H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 4. ledna 2016
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, big room
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fauziah A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2016
Satisfy customer

Swimming pool was great
9
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 31. prosince 2015
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home

love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
7,7
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christina C. Páry Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Poor customer service at the counter

Only good location
5,3
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen M. Skupiny Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7,7
Quite comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Good

Room
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
June L. Páry Malaysia, 27. prosince 2015
Great Stay

The staff, the location and the spacious apartment
9
The 7 nights were great. I love the apartment and the cleanliness. We were placed on the 9th floor away from too much noise. All in all, thumbs up to Citadines.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lek Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 27. prosince 2015
Very value for money modern hotel

Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
9,3
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitness prostoryCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OkolíCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BazénCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01