nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartmá
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 103

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (359)
Josephine K. Páry Philippines, 30. ledna 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Skupiny Philippines, 20. ledna 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Páry Philippines, 4. ledna 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Páry United Kingdom, 24. listopadu 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.
Matthew C. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. listopadu 2013
Cheap and Value For Money

Cheap, Location, Value
7
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries
Trevor S. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. listopadu 2013
Recommended

The room, friendly staff and the location
7,3
Good value hotel, located near to Ayala Mall. Clean, good sized room. Air conditioning and hot water worked well. Wifi in the room. Very friendly staff. Restaurant was good. Hotel has its own generator so power was only lost temporarily when the public power supply went down (because of storms associated with a typhoon)
Chad K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. září 2013
you get your moneys worth, quiet and clean hotel.

good location,friendly staff,clean rooms
9,3
my stay was really good. fast check in and out. was upgraded to a bigger room. the breakfast buffet is small but if you want something just ask. i asked for bacon and pancakes and they made it for us. the location is good, walking distance to the mall,stores,bars and restaurants.
Daryl W. Páry United Kingdom, 18. srpna 2013
What to come back

Great staff
6
This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the third time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, here the staff here go out of the way to help you Mary at the front desk is not only helpful but also pretty, the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money close to everything.
Ana M. Skupiny Philippines, 12. července 2013
Short and comfortable

Comfortable beds, good location, and attentive service
7,3
Our overnight stay was comfortable and just fair. We asked for extra pillows and an ice bucket and were quickly accommodated. Wi-fi only in the lobby but LAN internet was available in-room. Buffet selection very small and not really appetizing. The location was good but not walking distance to Ayala or SM. Still, there are a lot of small stores nearby and even a huge grocery right behind it.
Deiparine M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. května 2013
SECURE

EASY ACCESS, NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS, CLEAN
7,7
THE HOTEL IS VERY ACCESSIBLE AND IS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN CEBU. YOU CAN TAKE A RIDE INTO THE CITY PROPER JUST OUTSIDE OF IT. THEY ARE ALSO STRICT WITH SECURITY AND YOU'LL FEEL SAFE WITHIN YOUR STAY

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C02