nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 103
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 366 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (366)
Seřazeno podle:
Maggie L. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. června 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Obchodní cestující Japan, 4. června 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Páry Philippines, 4. května 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Skupiny United States of America, 27. dubna 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Páry Philippines, 30. ledna 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Skupiny Philippines, 20. ledna 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Páry Philippines, 4. ledna 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Páry United Kingdom, 24. listopadu 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.
Matthew C. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. listopadu 2013
Cheap and Value For Money

Cheap, Location, Value
7
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B02