nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 7870 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepce City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 748 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (748)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. ledna 2015
Location, Clean Rooms, Ease of Access

Staff, Location, Room Amenities
8
Enjoyed 6 nights. Staff very helpful and doormen really looked out for guests as to taxis, getting to the airport, and in general-made us feel safe. The breakfast manager on duty was incredibly nice and for our stay, a valued staff member. He was courteous, helped with our 10 month old daughter, and completely attentive. Rooms clean & comfortable, refrigerator was critical for our stay and location in Makati was central to our stay. Suggestion-great breakfast buffet, however, you need to add fresh mangoes to your fruit selection and fresh fruit juices, instead of juice drink would put your breakfast over the top. It costs more, but you reallu need to add these items-everything else was great.
Amy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. ledna 2015
had a very good stay.

close to shops, restaurants, bars. staff are helpful, clean room, about 7 kilometers away from airport. alway s consider traffic.
8
Satisfying
Philip L. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. ledna 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9,3
Benjamin N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. ledna 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Obchodní cestující India, 14. ledna 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. ledna 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Hector D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. ledna 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Keng L. Skupiny Canada, 10. ledna 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Shierlty M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6,7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8,3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B06