Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 7870 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepce City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vchod City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchodní centrum
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Vybavení City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lázně
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 869 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (869)
Seřazeno podle:
Ralph R. Páry Canada, 3. února 2016
Overpriced Hotel

Staff were friendly. Smoking Area on the roofdeck. Accommodating service driver to the airport.
5,7
The Cons: 1. Overpriced. 724$CAD for 2 deluxe queen rooms for 3 nights. 2. Nickel and diming. Everything in the room and services were extra charges, including hotel service to the airport and even ordering delivery from jollibee. 3. Outdated rooms. Drawers inside the armoire can't be used as they can't be fully pulled out, you get 2 pillows. Room lightswitch positions do not make sense, if they work at all. 4. Card system for electrical use. Can't charge electronics once you leave the room. No dedicated 24/7 outlets for personal gadgets. 5. Restaurant food overpriced and NOT fresh. Milkfish tasted like worn-out socks, rice were dry and cold, and juices comes from a can. 6. Elevator system. Two elevators used by both guests and hotel staff. Waiting for elevator for 10 minutes is horrible. 20th button does not work. 7. Location. Heavy traffic. Faster to get anywhere walking. 8. Wake up calls. I asked for wake up calls for my friend's room and myself. Instead I get 2 phone calls to my room only. Pros: Friendly staff, service driver awesome. Nothing else stands out to mention. In conclusion, the hotel rates themselves at 4 stars. It felt more like 2.5 stars. I have stayed in dozens of hotels, micro-hotels, B&Bs, and hostels all over the world: from 0.5 star to 5 diamond. This was one of the most overrated hotel. No part of the hotel experience stood out as going above and beyond. If it weren't for the staff, This would feel like a 2 star. Not only was it overpriced, the nickel and diming of everything is definitely not a 4-star hotel experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonas H. Obchodní cestující Sweden, 25. ledna 2016
City Graden Hotel Makati

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8
Location is good and easy with vale parking. Needs a touch up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John A. Páry United Kingdom, 15. ledna 2016
overpriced

Location
6
Nice hotel but way overpriced
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joe D. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. ledna 2016
My 3 days of fun in Makati

location,staff,cleanliness
7
Stay was good overall.I was in the penthouse room.The room I stayed in last year was far more better than the penthouse room.The furnishings need improvement.It's very expensive for what you get.The channel selection was huge but most of the channels were scrambled which was a shame.The reception was excellent though compared to the many hotels I stayed in.Rooms definitely require attention.Everything else was great.The staff are the big plus here.It was far cheaper on my last stay and the room was a lot more modern.Don't think ill stay there again for that price unless breakfast is included
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ebenezer B. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2015
City Garden hotel is professional and we'll manage

Staff are very professional, towels and bedsheets are clean and the location is oerfect
9,7
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at City Garden hotel We stay there again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephanie K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
100% for Customer Service

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Hotel staff are very accomodating. 100% for customer satisfaction. Location is just a walking distance from Makati commercial areas. We'll surely be back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2015
NICE!

PLEASING EMPLOYEES, CLEAN ROOMS, HELPFUL LOBBY GUARDS
9,3
VERY PLEASANT AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK ON A LATER DATE!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tony R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. prosince 2015
NICE LOCATION AND QUIET HERE. BUSINESS CENTRE.

LOCATION, USUAL NICE STAFF AND EVERYONE KNOWS WHERE IT IS IN CLUDING THE TAXIS
7,3
The swimming pool and bar area was closed. Same price. The location is the best for me. Its not the hotels fault but, its about 1 hour to and from airport as make sure you give yourself a good amount of time for this journey. Ask for a quiet room and you will usually get that. Nice staff as per usual in this wonderful country. HAD TO COMMENT ABOUT FOOD BUT I DID NOT EAT HERE.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans P. Páry Switzerland, 18. prosince 2015
Nice hotel and nice room

good price, nice room, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at nice Hotel. Close to Business Center at Makati
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 17. prosince 2015
Another visit

Location, price and comfort of rooms
8,3
Stayed here before. Staff are great and very helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Wifi works all the time. Let downs this time was bar was booked for private parties the whole time we we're there meaning the mezzanine was in use instead. Lifts are still a major issue with it taking ages to get down to the lobby due to staff constantly using them to do their work. That's my only gripe!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VchodCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Obchodní centrumCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - VybaveníCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04