Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 7870 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exteriér hotelu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepce City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostory City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lázně City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 160
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 604 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (604)
Seřazeno podle:
Stanley L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 7. července 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. července 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Vincent C. Jednotlivci France, 29. června 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Jednotlivci Norway, 28. června 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.
Frank O. Páry United Kingdom, 24. června 2014
Nice room in good hotel

Clean, nice view, room size good
8
Nice stay in this hotel. Had an upgraded room which is larger in size. Bathroom bit small. The room was on 18th floor, with nice city view. Not much flexibility of early/late check-out. Hotel policy followed to strict and not customer friendly, however when complaining they understand clients opinion and are able to assist in flexible check-out. They can offer late check-out at extra costs, but many other hotels offer free of charge.
Andrea M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. června 2014
not that impressed

checking out
5
I was rather disappointed with this hotel. for its price I would of expected breakfast to be included, they were still doing renovations and this was annoying and loud, I came back to my room once and the corridor has just been painted and had no ventilation so there was a strong paint odour, then didn't seem to be any AC in the corridors, so you stood and waited for the lift in the sweltering heat. the rooms were however comfortable and AC worked fine. views of the city were great. overall I would try to find a better hotel for the same price next time. this hotel should only cost about for a room. wifi worked fine throughout my stay
Hazel E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. června 2014
Clean but bed has bed bugs

location, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
5,7
The last time I visited the hotel before my recent stay was four years ago. Then, the hotel for me was perfect, the rate was just right, the rooms were clean and the beds are bug free. Now, everything is the same except for the bed. I hardly slept because of the bed bugs. I wrote a review in Trip Advisor about this and the Hotel Manager responded saying that this will be addressed. I do hope so because I'd like to come back
Harbans S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. června 2014
Ok Stay

Location and Price
5,7
The stay was OK but the wifi was really bad this time. Probably due to over usage and not enough bandwidth. I could not use my computer for my emails, etc. until very late at night each day...and I was there for 4 days!!!
Jovy M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. května 2014
Fast Friendly Service

accessible, cheap, friendly staff
7,7
Subit C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. května 2014
Cetrally located walking distance to night life

Good Location, clean and Safe
6
The hotel is centrally located nearby to central business district and walking distance to the popular night spots in Manila. The room is adequate, quiet and clean. The breakfast is average but the staff serving in the restaurant are very friendly and helpful. The check in is fast and the security is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exteriér hoteluCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - BazénCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LázněCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B05