nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Ermita Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1365 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1365)
Seřazeno podle:
Andison K. Páry Philippines, 20. září 2014
Malate' best kept secret

Location, ambiance, value for money
9
It was my nth time staying in this hotel. It fits the right needs for a standard, relaxing stay. One bedroom suite is the best valuable option.
Hideyuki O. Obchodní cestující Japan, 1. září 2014
Freindly staffs

Freindly staffs, Wifi, Cost performance
7
I usually stay this hotel when I stay in Manila. Not only Front staffs but bell boys are very friendly feel my home. Wifi system progressed before more easy to connect. Cost performance is reasonable. Not delax room and facilities in the room and amenity.
Ann L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. července 2014
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.
Robert G. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2014
hotel near a mall

location
7
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
. Jednotlivci 23. července 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Hock B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. července 2014
Cheated by the free wifi

Location, friendly staff.
6,7
I stayed here almost every month. Recently, they started charging for the wifi. What I mean is that they give free wifi but you can't do much things other than check emails. You can't even Skype or surf website. For that, you will need to pay. Please don't claim you have free wifi if it is limited bandwidth only. This is cheating. Wifi is important to me as business traveller. I would definitely consider other hotels nearby.
Bryon W. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. července 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Alvin A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. července 2014
Return customers

location, service, breakfast
7,3
We've stayed here multiple times already, overall its good for the price, remember to book early to get a more discounted price.
Robert S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. června 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Lonnie H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. června 2014
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07