nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipíny 1000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Ermita Počet pokojů: 142
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 1339 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1339)
Seřazeno podle:
. Jednotlivci 23. července 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8,3
Very nice and cool.
Bryon W. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. července 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7,7
Robert S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 24. června 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Lonnie H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. června 2014
Bad

Nothing
4,7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Tomoyuki S. Jednotlivci Japan, 16. června 2014
silent

safety clean kindness
6
Lina M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 3. června 2014
fine

staff
7
fine
Joyce E. Páry Philippines, 1. června 2014
It was Great

easy location to where i need to go, comfortable, great
10
It was great!
Andrew B. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. května 2014
very impressed

location comfort price
8
very impressed stands head and shoulders above anything else in the area at the same price
Othello R. Skupiny Philippines, 23. května 2014
Satisfactory. There is only 1 elevator.

Cleanliness of the room.
5,7
Satisfactory. Clean room. Clean bathroom. The beds are wide. Internet connection is ok, but speed is quite slow.
Hock B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. května 2014
The service has dropped

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
5,7
I come to Manila every month and I always stay at this hotel. Of late, I found that the service standard has drop, especially their housekeeping. They were inconsistence in replacing the toothbrushes, shampoo and bath gel. Something is missing everyday for the 4 nights I am there. They even forgot to place new towels and complimentary water on one occasion. Comfort is important to me. The management really need to look into this. The rest of the staffs were however very friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Taneční sálCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - ApartmáCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestauraceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchodní centrumCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Fitness prostoryCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pub/loungeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RecepceCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08