Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centrum města, Auckland, Nový Zéland 1010 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hosty City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu
City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Auckland Centrum města Počet pokojů: 99

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 77 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (77)
Seřazeno podle:
Donna C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 28. srpna 2015
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7,3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomas S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 21. června 2015
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natassya K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 28. května 2015
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philippa S. Páry Australia, 10. května 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 26. dubna 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Winnie N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 14. dubna 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jade L. Páry New Zealand, 12. dubna 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alodia O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. března 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lenin L. Jednotlivci Venezuela, 1. března 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcel F. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 30. prosince 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Pokoj pro hostyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02