Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Auckland Centrum města, Auckland, Nový Zéland 1010 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobby City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Auckland Centrum města Počet pokojů: 99

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 73 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Philippa S. Páry Australia, 10. května 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8,7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 26. dubna 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 14. dubna 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Páry New Zealand, 12. dubna 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7,3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. března 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7,7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Jednotlivci Venezuela, 1. března 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9,7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 30. prosince 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Páry Singapore, 18. prosince 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5,3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Páry New Zealand, 10. prosince 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 8. listopadu 2014
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6,7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobbyCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Interiér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hoteluCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07