nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

City54 Hotel & Hostel

Chausseestrasse 54, Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10115 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Okolí City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Okolí City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Bufet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Bufet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Taneční sál City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Vchod City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Okolí City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Restaurace City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Okolí
City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Restaurace City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Restaurace City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Obchodní centrum City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Recepce City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Bufet City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Koupelna City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Rekreační zařízení City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Mitte Počet pokojů: 150
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 42 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,6
Personál
5,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Seřazeno podle:
Bruuno K. Páry Finland, 28. ledna 2013
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7,3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
Restaurant Tip: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. Páry France, 29. prosince 2012
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. Páry Singapore, 18. října 2012
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. Jednotlivci Finland, 7. října 2012
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8,3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. Páry Malaysia, 10. září 2012
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6,3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
Shopping Tip: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 12. června 2012
Noisy night!

big room
7,3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 13. května 2012
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5,7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. Páry New Zealand, 8. května 2012
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.
Uday D. Jednotlivci India, 9. prosince 2011
Very bad service at the hotel

the breakfast was good
4
i booked single room online at city54 hotel and when i went to the hotel on 8th dec, the hotel staff gave me a room, and when i went inside the room with the key given to me, to my shock, there were two bags already inside the room !!, the room was not checked out yet but the staff gave me the key to that room ! what a disaster and crappy service is that ? then i was given another room with four beds all to myself and to my shock, the room's emergency exit lock was broken and the door opened from outside without any key !!.. so i was in a room which had no lock ! the hotel staff said they had no other room and i was forced to sleep in an unlocked room for the night !!! very bad hotel which doesnt deserve a three star status .
Fedyayeva T. Jednotlivci Russia, 11. března 2013
Хостел для ночевки в Берлине

хостел находится рядом со станцией метро,что очень удобно
5,7
я думаю ,что в следующей моей поездке я остановлюсь именно в этом хостеле.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

City54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - OkolíCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - OkolíCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Taneční sálCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - VchodCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - OkolíCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RestauraceCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - OkolíCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RestauraceCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RestauraceCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Obchodní centrumCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - RecepceCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - BufetCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Exteriér hoteluCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pub/loungeCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaCity54 Hotel & Hostel Berlín - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B02