Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlín, Německo 10117

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 100 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Yi-Shan T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 25. ledna 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7,7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nga L. Páry Hong Kong, 31. prosince 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7,3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tze K. Páry Malaysia, 25. prosince 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gasper T. Páry Slovenia, 19. listopadu 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8,7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wiratchanee I. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. října 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6,3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jesse W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sweden, 27. září 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7,7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barbara A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4,7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Nahlásit hodnocení
于庭 羅. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 4. srpna 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5,7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomasz G. Jednotlivci Poland, 27. července 2015
All good

Location
8
All good. Good value for the money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana B. Skupiny Lithuania, 28. června 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cityhostel Berlin BerlínCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlín - OkolíCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RecepceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - OkolíCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - KoupelnaCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - BufetCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Balkón/terasaCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - OkolíCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RecepceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Sport a aktivityCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Pub/loungeCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Rekreační zařízeníCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Exteriér hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RestauraceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Interiér hoteluCityhostel Berlin Berlín - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - RecepceCityhostel Berlin Berlín - HřištěCityhostel Berlin Berlín - HřištěCityhostel Berlin Berlín - LobbyCityhostel Berlin Berlín - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06