Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuchyně Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kuchyně Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 76 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (76)
Seřazeno podle:
Marilyn W. Skupiny New Zealand, 26. července 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruby T. Skupiny New Zealand, 19. července 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jenny S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. července 2015
pleasant stay

central location, comfy appartment
8
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Megan S. Skupiny New Zealand, 10. dubna 2015
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda E. Páry Australia, 12. března 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert J. Páry United States of America, 7. března 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyle C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 27. února 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7,7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juerg S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. února 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leigh B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 26. ledna 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thao D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. ledna 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuchyněCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuchyněCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06