Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 85 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (85)
Seřazeno podle:
James C. Páry Australia, 23. ledna 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alysa Z. Páry United States of America, 2. ledna 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheryl R. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Galen N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. prosince 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wei Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 7. prosince 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emilio B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. listopadu 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8,3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gavin C. Páry Australia, 18. října 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7,3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathleen B. Páry New Zealand, 12. srpna 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9,3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilyn W. Skupiny New Zealand, 26. července 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruby T. Skupiny New Zealand, 19. července 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8,3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauraceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuchyněCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KuchyněCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02