nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vchod Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepce Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkávání Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 70
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 69 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (69)
Seřazeno podle:
Juerg S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 3. února 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 26. ledna 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 6. ledna 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8,3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. prosince 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8,7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Skupiny New Zealand, 12. října 2014
central location

location, location, location
7,7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Páry New Zealand, 21. září 2014
Small room

Location location location
5,3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.
Vaishna S. Skupiny New Zealand, 27. července 2014
Definatley a place to go back to!

Customer service, asthetics of the hotel rooms, convientient location in the city.
9,3
We were a group of friends after a nice weekend away in Wellington, looking for a nice, clean, relaxing place to stay at and Citylife Wellington Hotel checked all those criteria. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Xuejing L. Jednotlivci China, 10. července 2014
good location

location, price, tidy room
10
the hotel 's location is very good. the room is large and tidy. its convenient for family tour.
Kyriakos H. Páry New Zealand, 22. června 2014
Great location, very spacious, private and quiet

Location, size, privacy
9,3
Great stay, comfortable and homely, perfect location, great size, warm and affordable. Definitely stay again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - VchodCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Prostory pro setkáváníCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01