nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Vybavení Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Vybavení Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 69 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
6,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (69)
Seřazeno podle:
Aprillia A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. srpna 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Páry Netherlands, 19. července 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Páry United States of America, 8. července 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. června 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Páry Indonesia, 9. června 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. května 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 4. května 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Jednotlivci Denmark, 23. dubna 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. dubna 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. března 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - VybaveníCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - VybaveníCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08