Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80226

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 116 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (116)
Seřazeno podle:
Philip B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6,3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pierre S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivana E. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. října 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivana E. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. října 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8,3
I'm satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shannon M. Skupiny United States of America, 19. srpna 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7,3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nyoman N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. července 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7,3
Nice stay and will be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
Goh S. Páry Malaysia, 12. července 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7,3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Henno V. Páry Netherlands, 5. července 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claude G. Páry France, 30. dubna 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heikki M. Jednotlivci Finland, 17. ledna 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - VybaveníCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - VybaveníCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01