Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 49 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (49)
Timur A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 4. března 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Páry Indonesia, 14. února 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Hendi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. listopadu 2013
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. Páry Philippines, 18. října 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8,3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. Páry Germany, 29. září 2013
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6,7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Abi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 21. září 2013
again it's really great

nice rooms, nice staff, and near my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Sara G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. září 2013
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Good hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
I chose this hotel as it was near the immigration office about a 5-10 minute walk away, and it ended up being a really good place to stay and also see something of Denpasar. The hotel is in a residential area, with few tourists (which made a nice change)and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just over the main road the large park is a great place to visit late afternoon/early evening. There were a number of competitions going on when I was there, archery, boxing and Woodball (a cross between crazy golf and croquet (fasinating)). The monument in the park is really interesting and has some good views. It's also worth checking out the catholic church which is a few mintues walk away from the hotel. There are some food stalls, bakery, mini mart and nice mexican restaurant just on the main road. I enjoyed my stay here.
Manfred T. Páry United Kingdom, 10. září 2013
Big, clean rooms in great location

big room, attentive staff, great location
9
This hotel is located in Renon, which is the nicest part of the city, but not near too many shops and restaurants. But there are a few in the area, and that was enough for our 2-day stay. Rooms were very big and well designed. Everything was very clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Bajra Sandhi Monument is a few minutes walk away and well worth a visit. We'd stay again if in the area.
Abi W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 8. září 2013
It's ok

good staff, quiet place, affordable price
6,7
the first thing in mind is that the hotel is good. It has large room, large bathroom, nice bed, and nice design. There are no breakfast or food service inside the hotel so it is better to bring some food or you can eat outside the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07