Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Vybavení Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Vybavení Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Koupelna Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 102 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (102)
Seřazeno podle:
Henno V. Páry Netherlands, 5. července 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claude G. Páry France, 30. dubna 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heikki M. Jednotlivci Finland, 17. ledna 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Casey B. Páry United States of America, 15. ledna 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eni S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 9. prosince 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyfa S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. listopadu 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashton J. Páry United Kingdom, 20. října 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felipe F. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. září 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natasa K. Jednotlivci Croatia, 23. září 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee C. Páry United Kingdom, 19. září 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - VybaveníCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - VybaveníCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02