Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/lounge Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bazén Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vyhlídka Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurace Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vybavení Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bazén Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vyhlídka Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkón/terasa Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Koupelna Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interiér hotelu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bazén Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bazén Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restaurace Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Apartmá Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Apartmá Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vyhlídka Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 82

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 126 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
6,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (126)
Klaus P. Jednotlivci Germany, 20. prosince 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Páry Philippines, 5. srpna 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Skupiny Philippines, 5. srpna 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. května 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. května 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. května 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Páry Canada, 27. března 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4,3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Arianne A. Páry Philippines, 17. března 2013
Great

Accessible, clean, nice
6,7
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Trong N. Páry Vietnam, 12. února 2013
lovely hotel

smile with serviece
10
smiling workers people.are equipped with free internet, swimming pool, drinking water.is a good hotel, convenient location to pick up the car walking in lapu lapu.all the staff and management are very good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/loungeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BazénCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interiér hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VyhlídkaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestauraceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VybaveníCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BazénCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VyhlídkaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkón/terasaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KoupelnaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interiér hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interiér hoteluCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BazénCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BazénCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestauraceCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ApartmáCleverlearn Residences Cebu - ApartmáCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCleverlearn Residences Cebu - VyhlídkaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A05