nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vchod Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

6,0

na základě 46 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,0
Poloha
6,4
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (46)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernard J. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 28. srpna 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. června 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 26. května 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 28. dubna 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. dubna 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Páry United Kingdom, 16. dubna 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Skupiny Australia, 7. dubna 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. března 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Sherri M. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. ledna 2014
Would stay again...

the pool, the cocktails and the friendly staff
6,3
Budget accomm, you get what you pay for.. the rooms are old but clean - just a bit run down. The pool area was great!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VchodClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C04