Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vchod Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace
Poloha: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

5,8

na základě 37 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,8
Poloha
6,2
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (37)
Jessica-Anne B. Skupiny Australia, 7. dubna 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. března 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Páry Australia, 7. ledna 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Páry Australia, 7. ledna 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Páry United States of America, 26. prosince 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Páry Australia, 10. listopadu 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Páry Australia, 25. července 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Páry Australia, 7. července 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested
James C. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. června 2013
Dirty, old and lacking.

The pool, the quietness.
3,3
The hotel as a whole was dirty and true small things where missing. No milk in the room for coffee, to far out of town.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VchodClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02