nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Road, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vchod Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazén Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurace Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepce
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 160

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,2

na základě 53 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (53)
Seřazeno podle:
Ffion H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 20. listopadu 2014
Review

Pool
7,7
Atli V. Páry Iceland, 6. listopadu 2014
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 3. listopadu 2014
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. Páry Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9,3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Kylie C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 1. listopadu 2014
Definitely recommend staying here

Location , cost, staff
8,3
Very good
Shar C. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. listopadu 2014
Needs improvements.

Location, price.
5,7
Rooms need improvement, need to clean in the more finer details around the room. Only had a sheet on the bed no duvet so spent most of the night cold, one of my clean towels had blood on it. Need to focus on cleaning and servicing these rooms before anyone stays in these. Not really satisfied with this stay.
Karen P. Páry Australia, 9. října 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5,3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Nice

Handy
7,7
Nice
Robyn Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 28. srpna 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. Páry United Kingdom, 9. června 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VchodClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazénClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauraceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VyhlídkaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - KoupelnaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C06