Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 911 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (911)
Seřazeno podle:
Nur A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 1. května 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristina M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 22. dubna 2016
Insanely good value!!
5,7
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Febry F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. dubna 2016
Great Place
6
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ira N. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. dubna 2016
very good
6
quite and far away from anywhere.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace S. Páry United Kingdom, 3. dubna 2016
Great little place!!
5,7
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. března 2016
Good value for money.

Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
8
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. března 2016
good
5,7
good place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tiara S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 12. března 2016
Near to the Airport

Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
9
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon H. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. března 2016
Lovely little hotel
6,7
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Popi R. Páry Indonesia, 4. března 2016
Good
6
Good location and friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VybaveníCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03