Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vybavení Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepce Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Koupelna Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 45

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 848 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (848)
Seřazeno podle:
Benita C. Páry Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed

Close to airport
5
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morgan B. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 10. srpna 2015
Unclean hotel

Pool, close to airport
3
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Theresa H. Páry Australia, 7. srpna 2015
Great transit hotel

location, clean and comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miriam N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. srpna 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phyo T. Páry Myanmar, 25. července 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elly S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 15. července 2015
Very satisfaction

Price, Clean and Easy
8,3
Comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miriam N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 13. července 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristiandi K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 9. července 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cecilia A. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zuzana R. Páry Czech Republic, 23. června 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VybaveníCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06