nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vybavení Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Koupelna Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 772 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (772)
Seřazeno podle:
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 14. prosince 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Zhahir P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. prosince 2014
Comfortable nights

cozy clean and cheap
7,3
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Angga A. Páry Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2014
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Goya T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. listopadu 2014
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Páry Indonesia, 3. listopadu 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Páry Indonesia, 5. října 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. října 2014
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. Páry Indonesia, 16. září 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Páry Switzerland, 27. srpna 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VybaveníCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01