Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vybavení Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Koupelna Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 828 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (828)
Seřazeno podle:
Zuzana R. Páry Czech Republic, 23. června 2015
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Anne G. Jednotlivci Austria, 12. června 2015
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Quang D. Páry Vietnam, 5. června 2015
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Annisa N. Páry Indonesia, 3. června 2015
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Lee K. Páry Malaysia, 19. května 2015
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Emily B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. dubna 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Anak A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. dubna 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Shoshana O. Páry United States of America, 24. dubna 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Phillip B. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. dubna 2015
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Sabrina L. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. března 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VybaveníCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6B03