Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vybavení Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Vyhlídka Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Recepce Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Koupelna Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 45

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 886 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (886)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea F. Páry Germany, 13. února 2016
Ok for 1 Night

Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
6
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. února 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide

Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
9,3
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Puji S. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. února 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kuntadi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 2. ledna 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Viliyanti E. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. prosince 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Viliyanti E. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. prosince 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine R. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. prosince 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amir S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. prosince 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiyeong H. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. prosince 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norma S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. prosince 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VybaveníCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VyhlídkaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepceCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08