nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Vyhlídka Coco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Bali - Recepce Coco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurace Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén
Coco de Heaven Bali - Vybavení Coco de Heaven Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Coco de Heaven Bali - Interiér hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hotelu Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazén Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Coco de Heaven Bali - Koupelna Coco de Heaven Bali - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Jimbaran Počet pokojů: 45
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 752 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (752)
Seřazeno podle:
Audria E. Páry Indonesia, 16. září 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Páry Switzerland, 27. srpna 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Jake S. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8,3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Gavin T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 31. července 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Páry United Kingdom, 28. července 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8,7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ying S. Páry China, 27. července 2014
resonable price and very clean

reliable service
7,3
very good!
Ler G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 12. července 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Páry United Kingdom, 21. června 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - VyhlídkaCoco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Bali - RecepceCoco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - RestauraceCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - VybaveníCoco de Heaven Bali - Jídlo a nápojeCoco de Heaven Bali - Interiér hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - Exteriér hoteluCoco de Heaven Bali - BazénCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Bali - Pokoj pro hostyCoco de Heaven Bali - KoupelnaCoco de Heaven Bali - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C03