nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 661 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (661)
Seřazeno podle:
Foo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. listopadu 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Christopher J. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. října 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good
Volker D. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. října 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3,3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. října 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9,7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Martin V. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 18. září 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6,3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Rachel K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 4. srpna 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. srpna 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Páry Australia, 23. července 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9,3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


AS-AGWEB-3B08