nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 676 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (676)
Seřazeno podle:
Chih H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 5. ledna 2015
Nice location but too old

shopping, food, beach
7,3
The location is very close to the beach, shops & restauarnt but it locates slightly behind the hustle and bustle. Food & drinks sold at the lobby are reasonable priced and tasty. But the room itself is clean but run down. And the fridge can be very noisy at night. There are too mnay mosquitos unfortunately.
Damein M. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool

The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
4,7
Forgettable
Rudolf G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Namibia, 31. prosince 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again

Rooms , pool , efficient
9
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Yiannakis V. Páry Cyphrus, 30. prosince 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast

massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
4,3
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Scott H. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. prosince 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8,3
Foo K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. listopadu 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Skupiny Singapore, 26. listopadu 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Christopher J. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. října 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good
Volker D. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. října 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3,3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 16. října 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9,7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B08