Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 750 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (750)
Seřazeno podle:
Arif H. Páry Malaysia, 10. května 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to lo
6,7
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. dubna 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
5,7
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Feng N. Páry Malaysia, 16. dubna 2016
birthday trip celebration
4,7
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerli M. Páry Estonia, 4. dubna 2016
Loved it!
6,7
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hemanth R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 28. března 2016
Good
6,7
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. března 2016
Decent hotel
5,3
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glenn W. Páry Canada, 20. března 2016
Leisure
6
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dayana B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
6
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sanketh K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 16. března 2016
Absolute Worthless Choice
4
Bad experience Very very rude staff Will not recommend to my friends
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce L. Jednotlivci Canada, 10. března 2016
Great location and value

Quiet but close to everything
7,7
I'll be back
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PlážCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PlážCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PlážCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05