nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurace Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartmá Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 650 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (650)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. srpna 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 4. srpna 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. srpna 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Páry Australia, 23. července 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9,3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Glenn F. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. července 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7,3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Ripin I. Páry India, 14. července 2014
Perfect Place to stay in Phuket ! Worth each Penny

Break fast, Staff at restaurant, Value for money
10
Evrything perfectly fine such as location, breakfast, rooms, etc only one issue is many mosquitos.
Edwin C. Páry Singapore, 7. července 2014
Fantastic

Just love it
8,3
Excellent
Greg S. Páry Australia, 27. června 2014
Very good

Pool rooms location
6,7
Great pool good location cheap good food very friendly staff
Zia O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bangladesh, 21. června 2014
Very nice hotel in cheap price

Delicious breakfast,friendly stuffs and nice swimming pool
8,3
The resort is very good.near to the beach.rooms are big and clean.stuffs are friendly and helpful.The location of the resort is very nice.breakfast is good and have verities.good swimming pool. the wi fi is weak in the room but good in the lobby.the resort area should be more clean.All over it is a very nice resort.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmáCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07