Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 85

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 716 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (716)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeevanantham K. Páry India, 5. ledna 2016
Nice stay

Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
7,7
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barnabas V. Páry Singapore, 10. prosince 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.

Room. Location. Price
8,7
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony W. Páry United Kingdom, 5. prosince 2015
Coconut village

The pool ,the staff,and location
8,7
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yasar H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. listopadu 2015
Very good hotel

Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
8,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stephen M. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. listopadu 2015
Coconut Village

Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Craig B. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. listopadu 2015
Ok resort on near beach

location, room size, nice pool area
7,3
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dongmin K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 7. listopadu 2015
Pleasant stay at Patong area

Friendly staffs and perfect location to the beach.
7
I paid for wifi room service, but it doesn't work properly with the very low speed and the breakfast was simple as B&B do. On the other hand it stars at half past six so if you are a busy day traveller every morning I'd not recommand. Generally the standard room was gross and dodge, but staffs were active and friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 3. listopadu 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15

The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
8
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mr S. Skupiny India, 28. září 2015
Overall stay was comfortable and good location

1. Spacious Accomadation & Rooms alignment and safety
8,3
Wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin C. Páry Singapore, 9. září 2015
Loved it

Stayed here at least eight times :)
7,7
Loved it
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazénCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PlážCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PlážCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PlážCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01