Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrum Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vchod Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vchod Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Chalong
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 75 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (75)
Thierry H. Jednotlivci France, 26. ledna 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Jednotlivci Canada, 24. prosince 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Páry United States of America, 18. srpna 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Páry Singapore, 3. srpna 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7,3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Bernard T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. července 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8,3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Israel W. Jednotlivci Ireland, 19. července 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7,7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Suba D. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. července 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Jednotlivci China, 29. června 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. Páry United Kingdom, 27. dubna 2013
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Jednotlivci Germany, 22. dubna 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VchodCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VchodCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01