nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lázně Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrum Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vchod Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chalong
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 96 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Morteza A. Páry Sweden, 1. dubna 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Páry United Kingdom, 10. března 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Páry United Kingdom, 10. března 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. listopadu 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. září 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 3. září 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Skupiny Australia, 27. června 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Páry Japan, 9. června 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. května 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VchodCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08