nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Německo 14057 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Okolí Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Restaurace Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Recepce Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Okolí Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Vyhlídka Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Vchod Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Prostory pro setkávání Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exteriér hotelu
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exteriér hotelu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Restaurace
Oblast: Charlottenburg Počet pokojů: 87
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 28 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (28)
Seřazeno podle:
Benjamin V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. července 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Jednotlivci Israel, 4. května 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. května 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Jednotlivci Thailand, 15. března 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. října 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Jednotlivci Poland, 23. září 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Peru, 3. srpna 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Obchodní cestující Egypt, 26. května 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Páry United States of America, 3. dubna 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Shopping Tip: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Páry Australia, 2. ledna 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlínConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exteriér hoteluConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - OkolíConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - RestauraceConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - RecepceConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - OkolíConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - VyhlídkaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - VchodConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Prostory pro setkáváníConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exteriér hoteluConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exteriér hoteluConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01