Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sál Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 512

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 223 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (223)
Ludolf E. Páry Germany, 7. dubna 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Páry Hong Kong, 31. března 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. března 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. března 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Páry Hong Kong, 22. února 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. února 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Páry Australia, 25. prosince 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Skupiny China, 23. prosince 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. listopadu 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Taneční sálConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05