nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 512

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 233 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (233)
Seřazeno podle:
Chaitee T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. července 2014
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 14. července 2014
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 13. července 2014
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Páry Germany, 30. června 2014
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Páry Macau, 16. června 2014
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 6. května 2014
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 25. dubna 2014
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Páry Germany, 7. dubna 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Páry Hong Kong, 31. března 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazénConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VchodConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03