Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vchod Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Půdorysy Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 636
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 1010 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1010)
Seřazeno podle:
Puihei S. Páry Hong Kong, 28. května 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Veron O. Páry Singapore, 25. května 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby

Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
7,3
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.
Wong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 25. května 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Cleaningness, Luxury
9,3
Great experience
Hui C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Páry Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. května 2015
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. května 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 1. května 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. dubna 2015
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Páry Hong Kong, 20. dubna 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VchodConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RecepceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PůdorysyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C06