nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vířivka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Okolí Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vchod
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bazén Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 636

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,8

na základě 835 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (835)
Seřazeno podle:
Tse H. Páry United Kingdom, 16. září 2014
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Kai T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 16. září 2014
great

quite
8
GOOD
Sai C. Páry Hong Kong, 9. září 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Páry Hong Kong, 21. srpna 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. srpna 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 5. srpna 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Páry Malaysia, 24. července 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VířivkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OkolíConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VchodConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05