Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 1184 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1184)
Seřazeno podle:
Myth C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 31. března 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. března 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
So H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 20. března 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Virginie T. Páry France, 9. března 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Man T. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 7. března 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Ngan L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 6. března 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Jose L. Jednotlivci Mexico, 21. února 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hon F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 13. února 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Don N. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Lindsay D. Skupiny Philippines, 8. února 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VchodConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RecepceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PůdorysyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06