nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vchod Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Recepce Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Půdorysy Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 636
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 981 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (981)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeff H. Páry Hong Kong, 20. dubna 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Páry Hungary, 11. dubna 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Páry Japan, 30. března 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. března 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Páry Canada, 15. března 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Páry China, 13. března 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 20. února 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 18. února 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Páry Hong Kong, 15. února 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 6. února 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VchodConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RecepceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PůdorysyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01