Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 1149 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1149)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheuk Y. Páry Hong Kong, 30. ledna 2016
Wise choice!

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
8,7
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James P. Páry Philippines, 11. ledna 2016
Truly a 5 star Hotel

Staff and Locaation
8,3
The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anabel L. Páry United Kingdom, 30. prosince 2015
Lovely stay

Helpful staff,spacious rooms,dinner buffet
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hung H. Páry Singapore, 17. prosince 2015
Stay in Conrad macau

Staff service quality, room comfort
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yiing Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 10. prosince 2015
Beyond expectation and satisfaction

Helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness, spacious
9,3
One of the best thing I experienced in Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li K. Páry Hong Kong, 26. října 2015
Great service and high quality!

Very warm hospitality. They upgraded my room to deluxe suite for my birthday!
8,7
Elegant decoration with high quality. Everything is perfect!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choi K. Páry Hong Kong, 21. října 2015
Good Services & Pretty Room; Location not so good

Comfortable & large room; reception is friendly and English-speaking;
7,7
Worth for this price. But the location is a bit not convenient, no shuttle bus to Macau Peninsula, needa walk to City of Dream to take their shuttle. Though Venetian shopping mall is nearby, it takes more than 20mins to walk to Broadway Street (Galaxy)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka W. Skupiny Hong Kong, 18. října 2015
Only the price is 5 star

1) Room still available 2) Air-con is cold enough 3) Souvenir is cute
4,7
Not the standard like other 5 stars, interior design is unbelievable. The shower head is fixed, not portable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vincenzo M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. října 2015
Beyond expectations

High quality service , amenities and excellent location
9,7
Everything you could ever want at your service
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho W. Páry Canada, 20. září 2015
Wonderful stay

Room, location, staff
9,3
Room is huge (we got an upgrade from king suite to premium suite may be due to my birthday), nicely furnished, very well maintained and very clean. The only problem we enountered was power sockets of the TV wall in the bedroom. They seems not working as we failed to power on the TV in the bedroom nor use the sockets there to charge the cell phones. But to us that's not an issue as we watched TV in the living room already and there are many sockets elsewhere, so we didn't call housekeeping as I wanna sleep. Service is good. The staff who helped us check-in escorted us to the lift lobby. Moreoever the turning down service is nice, with a conrad teddy bear on bed, a warm birthday card and fresh strawberries on the coffee table.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VchodConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RecepceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PůdorysyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interiér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05