Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vířivka Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Okolí
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartmá Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vchod Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lázně Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sál Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hotelu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Koupelna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurace
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 636

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 725 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (725)
Pinky C. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Páry Hong Kong, 30. března 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Páry Australia, 23. března 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Skupiny Singapore, 12. března 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Skupiny Singapore, 26. února 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Páry Singapore, 18. února 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 16. února 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 2. února 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. února 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Páry Philippines, 6. ledna 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostoryConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VířivkaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OkolíConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartmáConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VchodConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LázněConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Taneční sálConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchodní centrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauraceConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BazénConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - KoupelnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exteriér hoteluConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pokoj pro hostyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3C06