Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cool Sea House

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 154 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (154)
Seřazeno podle:
Abdulla A. Jednotlivci Bahrain, 11. dubna 2016
Great staff
4,3
Great and freinedly staff, hotel in renewing process
Simone G. Skupiny Italy, 12. března 2016
Terrible
2,3
We were 6 people and we booked one room or each for one week. All the rooms were terrible and all filthy. A bathroom was awash due to a loss of water, we said to reception, but the day after they didn't repair it. So we (all 6 people) changed hotel after just one night. We didn't want to ruin our holiday because of a bad and dirty hotel.
Jerome N. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. dubna 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Páry Australia, 17. března 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Páry Philippines, 24. února 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Páry Indonesia, 12. ledna 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Páry Thailand, 11. ledna 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. ledna 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Páry United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. prosince 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cool Sea House PhuketCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea House Phuket - Interiér hoteluCool Sea House Phuket - RecepceCool Sea House Phuket - Obchodní centrumCool Sea House Phuket - Interiér hoteluCool Sea House Phuket - RecepceCool Sea House Phuket - Obchodní centrumCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - ZahradaCool Sea House Phuket - VchodCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCool Sea House Phuket - VchodCool Sea House Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01