nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interiér hotelu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepce Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Obchodní centrum
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interiér hotelu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepce Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Obchodní centrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Zahrada Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vchod Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vchod
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 147 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (147)
Seřazeno podle:
Jerome N. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. dubna 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Páry Australia, 17. března 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Páry Philippines, 24. února 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Páry Indonesia, 12. ledna 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Páry Thailand, 11. ledna 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. ledna 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Páry United Kingdom, 5. ledna 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. prosince 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Jednotlivci Finland, 27. listopadu 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepceCool Sea Residence Phuket - Obchodní centrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interiér hoteluCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepceCool Sea Residence Phuket - Obchodní centrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - ZahradaCool Sea Residence Phuket - VchodCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCool Sea Residence Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCool Sea Residence Phuket - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C04