nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Vchod Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurace Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bazén Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pláž Coral Island Resort Phuket - Lázně Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolí Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pláž
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okolí Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurace Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Coral Island Počet pokojů: 64

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 318 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (318)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav K. Páry Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2013
Výborný hotel na vynikajícím místě

Umístění hotelu na krásném ostrově, pláž s čistou vodou a s koráli hned vedle hotelu, bazén se sladkou vodou.
9
Strávili jsme v Coral Island Resort týden, protože jsme si tam pobyt prodloužili o další dva dny. Pokoje prostorné, denně uklízené, čisté, s ledničkou, bez problémů. Není zde sice pitná voda, ale hotel poskytuje každý den zdarma několik lahví s balenou vodou. Bydlí se v hezkých chatkách, každá má soukromou verandu. Hotel má restauraci, kde se servíruje snídaně v ceně hotelu, ale i obědy a večeře podle jídelního lístku nebo večer bufetovým způsobem. K večeři hrál kytarista. Pláž je prakticky soukromá pro hotel, na thajské poměry čistá, lehátka zdarma, slunečníky nejsou třeba, protože pláž je situována na sever a je většinou zastíněna vysokými stromy a najdou se zde místa s celodenním stínem i celodenním sluncem. Trochu problém je doprava - jezdí sem pravidelně člun (fast boat) z Chalongu na jihu Phuketu, ale jen jednou denně kolem 14 hodiny. Večery jsou zde klidné, nic se tu neděje. Kolem 21 hodiny jsou všichni v chatkách a spí. Toto nám vyhovovalo, ale jiným se to nemusí líbit. Internet tam fungoval cca polovinu doby.
Zdenek H. Páry Czech Republic, 24. února 2011
Výborné ubytování,prostorné pokoje.

Ubytování na pláži s lehátky, na soukromé pláži.
9
Tento resort nám maximálně vyhovoval.Skvělé ubytování,vynikající podmínky pro plavání.
Charuwan R. Páry Thailand, 7. září 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 13. srpna 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Skupiny New Zealand, 25. června 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 24. května 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Karin S. Páry South Africa, 14. května 2014
Russian Resort

On island, good snorkeling, quiet at night
6,3
Ensure that the advertised boat transfer times are correct. The times were wrong for us so we had to sit around for 5 hours waiting for the transfer. Take the boat transfer at high tide otherwise you have to walk over coral rocks to get to the boat which is painful and dangerous. This resort caters mainly for Russians so all other nationalities are not warmly welcomed.
Anthony L. Páry France, 5. května 2014
Perfect relaxing place

View, swimming pool, private boat
8,7
Private boat pick you up at the harbour to bring you to Coral Island. Small bungalow with sea view or partial 20m from the beach. Beautifull swimming pool. After 5:00 you are alone on the island, far from noisy, dirty Phuket city. Strongly recommended!
Roberta J. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2014
WONDERFUL CORAL ISLAND

on the beach, great staff, Nice views
9,3
We stayed at this resort for 3 nights. We were not able to take their ferry over to the resort and had to pay our own way on a long boat. The hours of operation for the ferry were misleading... On arrival we were upgraded to nice beachfront units which were amazing. DId alot of snorkeling and relaxing here. There are a few spots of beautiful snorkeling to the right of the resort.. The best spots are around the corner, but watch for boat traffic. The earlier in the morning you snorkel, the better as tour boats from the mainland invade the island in the afternoon.The restaurant at the resort was the best dining option, although a bit pricey for dinner. We had several messages at the spa that were wonderful. Keep in mind that this resort caters to Russian tourists as we met a few who stay here for months at a time. All in all, we enjoyed out time here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - VchodCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazénCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - LázněCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolíCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolíCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - LázněCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - VilaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazénCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - KoupelnaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazénCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01