Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Thajsko 83130

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 401 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (401)
Seřazeno podle:
Vaclav K. Páry Czech Republic, 19. ledna 2013
Výborný hotel na vynikajícím místě

Umístění hotelu na krásném ostrově, pláž s čistou vodou a s koráli hned vedle hotelu, bazén se sladkou vodou.
9
Strávili jsme v Coral Island Resort týden, protože jsme si tam pobyt prodloužili o další dva dny. Pokoje prostorné, denně uklízené, čisté, s ledničkou, bez problémů. Není zde sice pitná voda, ale hotel poskytuje každý den zdarma několik lahví s balenou vodou. Bydlí se v hezkých chatkách, každá má soukromou verandu. Hotel má restauraci, kde se servíruje snídaně v ceně hotelu, ale i obědy a večeře podle jídelního lístku nebo večer bufetovým způsobem. K večeři hrál kytarista. Pláž je prakticky soukromá pro hotel, na thajské poměry čistá, lehátka zdarma, slunečníky nejsou třeba, protože pláž je situována na sever a je většinou zastíněna vysokými stromy a najdou se zde místa s celodenním stínem i celodenním sluncem. Trochu problém je doprava - jezdí sem pravidelně člun (fast boat) z Chalongu na jihu Phuketu, ale jen jednou denně kolem 14 hodiny. Večery jsou zde klidné, nic se tu neděje. Kolem 21 hodiny jsou všichni v chatkách a spí. Toto nám vyhovovalo, ale jiným se to nemusí líbit. Internet tam fungoval cca polovinu doby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zdenek H. Páry Czech Republic, 24. února 2011
Výborné ubytování,prostorné pokoje.

Ubytování na pláži s lehátky, na soukromé pláži.
9
Tento resort nám maximálně vyhovoval.Skvělé ubytování,vynikající podmínky pro plavání.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geoff J. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. ledna 2016
Review

Location, friendly, snorkeling
5,3
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tulkobaev N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Russia, 30. prosince 2015
Terrible stay
3,7
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen F. Jednotlivci Canada, 30. prosince 2015
Coral Island Beauty

location, internet on the beach,
7
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tiaan M. Páry South Africa, 27. prosince 2015
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated

Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
6,3
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hideaki S. Jednotlivci Japan, 27. prosince 2015
Nice view

Relax
7,7
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mamuka K. Páry Georgia, 6. prosince 2015
Honeymoon

White Beach, cristal water, snorkling
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suwarin K. Páry Thailand, 15. listopadu 2015
Pricey with Flaws

The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
5,3
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Prathoomwan C. Páry Thailand, 21. října 2015
Old resort

Beach, beach and sea
6
Need renovation
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolíCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkolíCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauraceCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCoral Island Resort Phuket - LázněCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluCoral Island Resort Phuket - VilaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazénCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlážCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04