Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Přístav Shute, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4741

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 14 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (14)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael P. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. října 2015
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marnie C. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. července 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 23. listopadu 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jue S. Páry Australia, 10. října 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luke W. Páry Australia, 13. listopadu 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian B. Páry Australia, 30. září 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanna R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 23. srpna 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sabine S. Páry Austria, 30. července 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jane K. Páry Australia, 19. května 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeffrey L. Páry Canada, 3. ledna 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a car
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BazénCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ApartmáCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VyhlídkaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BazénCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauraceCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkón/terasaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exteriér hoteluCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BazénCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KuchyněCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - OkolíCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BazénCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepceCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hoteluCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05