nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Cordillera Inn Vigan - Okolí Cordillera Inn Vigan - Okolí Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Cordillera Inn Vigan - Jídlo a nápoje Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurace Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 25

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 75 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,4
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (75)
Seřazeno podle:
Janette B. Skupiny Philippines, 13. ledna 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Skupiny Canada, 8. ledna 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Exteriér hoteluCordillera Inn Vigan - OkolíCordillera Inn Vigan - OkolíCordillera Inn Vigan - Exteriér hoteluCordillera Inn Vigan - Exteriér hoteluCordillera Inn Vigan - Jídlo a nápojeCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestauraceCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01