nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zahrada Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zahrada Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zahrada Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zahrada Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Zahrada Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 193 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
5,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (193)
Seřazeno podle:
Eunhee N. Jednotlivci South Korea, 13. prosince 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Páry South Korea, 10. prosince 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Páry Canada, 2. prosince 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. prosince 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 25. listopadu 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Páry South Korea, 16. listopadu 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. září 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Páry Australia, 15. září 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Skupiny Japan, 3. srpna 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZahradaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZahradaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZahradaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZahradaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZahradaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C07