Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pláž Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Koupelna Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Koupelna Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Lázně Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restaurace Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okolí Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazén
Poloha: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 150 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
6,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (150)
Redz C. Páry Philippines, 9. dubna 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. března 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Páry United States of America, 11. března 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Páry Philippines, 8. března 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Páry United States of America, 18. února 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Páry Japan, 18. února 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Páry Malaysia, 13. února 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.
Steven P. Páry United Kingdom, 8. února 2014
Not the best place I have been to.

The staff the room and the quietness
7
Would not return to the resort as it needs some serious TLC The breakfast was very poor and very little amount and choice The staff there are an asset to the company.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KoupelnaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KoupelnaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LázněCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkolíCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VilaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KoupelnaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KoupelnaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Balkón/terasaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - LázněCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ZahradaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05