Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6701

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 271 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
5,9
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (271)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna M. Páry Philippines, 7. ledna 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choongjae L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 2. ledna 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yza K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lonely L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. prosince 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Themiya G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Sri Lanka, 26. prosince 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stewart N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 25. prosince 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. listopadu 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 2. listopadu 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fumio J. Jednotlivci Japan, 20. října 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert B. Páry United States of America, 27. září 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9,3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Cordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov MactanCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - PlážCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Taneční sálCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - LázněCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - BazénCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Exteriér hoteluCordova Reef Village Resort Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06